#TeamTalk: News, Insights, Updates & Research

New Marketers Platform

'Soko' is Kiswahili for market, and 'My Soko' is a platform of valuable insights to help marketers get their teams strategies and plans back on track. It is equally about showcasing Exp-Silverstones proprietary always-on, mobile first promotional platform for alternate forms of engagement.

Mobile Promotional Platform

What does Promoflo offer?

  1. Rapid roll-out of tactical, always-on, mobile first engagement campaigns to integrate and leverage your above and below the line marketing spend.

  2. Engage and capture prospect and customer data in a seamless journey, building 'owned' data assets. 

  3. Integrate your existing touch points and transform social and online presence to traffic and data acquisition engines.

Live Engagement Protocols eBook

These Exp Protocols have been developed against the backdrop of the WHO recommendations, together with other authorities in both the health and events industry. Click on the link below to learn more and to see how you can get a copy.

Who is Exp Agency

Exp is a Results Driven Strategic Partner that Brings Brands & Communication to Life through Innovative 

Live  Brand Engagement Campaigns

+

LET US BRING YOUR BRAND TO LIFE

Simply fill in the form below and send it to us. Someone will be in touch to follow up with you.

To contact one of our agencies directly, please go to:

Exp Sponsorship (South Africa) - www.expagency.co.za

Live+ Agency (Activation - South Africa) - www.liveplus.co.za

Exp Kenya - www.expkenya.agency

Exp Zambia - www.expzambia.agency

Exp Tanzania - www.exptanzania.agency

Exp Uganda - www.expuganda.agency

Exp Nigeria - www.expnigeria.agency

Exp Ghana - www.expghana.agency

Exp Group HO

No.1 Sunset Lane

Magaliesig, Johannesburg

South Africa

+27 (0)11 549 5340

WHAT WE DO

 

Full 360˚ (Live+) Brand Engagement campaigns.

VISUAL SHOWCASE

 

Bringing Brands to Life

Amplifying Reach

Coverting Customers

Driving Sales

CLIENTS

We have extensive experience across a variety of categories and clients

 

© 2016 Exp Group