© 2016 Exp Group

LIVE BRAND EXPERIENCE

+

CAMPAIGNS

Exp is a results driven, strategic partner that Brings Brands to life through Live   Brand Experience Campaigns.

Having first launched in South Africa, in 1982, Exp has lead the  development of experiential marketing across the continent, as  Africa's Largest and Leading Experiential Marketing Agency.

The expansion into the rest of the continent started in 1995, with the opening of our Kenya office as the first office launched outside of South Africa.

This quickly grew to include Zambia, Malawi (now an affiliate), Mozambique (now an affiliate), Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda, Nigeria, Ghana and Senegal (now an affiliate). 

Exp Agency By the numbers:

55,000

The number of Brand Experiences (Activations & Events) we do for our clients each year.

2,000

The number of flexible staff working for Exp across the continent.

300

The number of staff permanently employed by Exp.

36

The number of years we have been operating.

8

The number of countries we have wholly owned offices in.

11

The number of countries we have / can do cross-border activations into.

7

The number of affiliates we have as part of our network.

1

The position of importance that you hold as our client.

+

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Simply fill in the form below and send it to us. Someone will be in touch to follow up with you.

To contact one of our agencies directly, please go to:

Exp Sponsorship (South Africa) - www.expagency.co.za

Live+ Agency (Activation - South Africa) - www.liveplus.co.za

Exp Kenya - www.expkenya.agency

Exp Zambia - www.expzambia.agency

Exp Tanzania - www.exptanzania.agency

Exp Uganda - www.expuganda.agency

Exp Nigeria - www.expnigeria.agency

Exp Ghana - www.expghana.agency